Board Members

Janice Williams

Janice Williams
Consultations, LLC

Thomas Laskowski
Vice Chair

Co-Founder & CEO
ByteStone AI Corp

Chau Nguyen

Chief Technology Officer,

Shelly Brown headshot

Shelly L. Brown

Partner, Neighbors & Brown

Monica Guerrero Vazquez headshot

Monica Guerrero Vazquez, M.S., M.P.H.

Executive Director
Center for Health and Opportunities for Latinos (Centro SOL),
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Veola Green headshot

Veola Green

Program Associate,
Annie E Casey Foundation

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris, LCSW-C, ACM-SW

Advanced Practice Case Manager, East Baltimore Medical Center

Heather Iliff

Heather Iliff

President & CEO, Maryland Nonprofits

Lois Mikkila

Principal, LKM Consulting

Sarah Norman MIN Board Headshot

Sarah Norman

Chief of Community Development, Sheppard Pratt

Richard Ohnmacht

Richard Ohnmacht

Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Banking Officer,
Woodsboro Bank


Nathan Sutorius

Vice President of Operations,
CMD Outsourcing Solutions, Inc.

Tiffany Turner Allen headshot

Tiffany Turner-Allen

Executive Director, Nonprofit
of Prince George's County

Staff Members


Quinton Askew

President & CEO

Favour Akhidenor

Favour Akhidenor, Ph.D.

Program Director

Esi Abercrobmie

Esi Abercrombie

Program Assistant

Diana Abraham

Diana Abraham

Care Coordinator

Sharee Campbell

Engagement Director

Brandi Connor-Vargeso

Brandi Connor-Vargeson

Lead Care Coordinator

Kia Greene

Kia Greene

Care Coordinator

Adelaide Incoom

Adelaide Incoom

Care Coordinator

Cherron Scott

Business Assistant